Welcome to All India Institute of Medical Sciences Deoghar

Faculty Members - Ophthalmology

SNo. Name & Pic Qualification Designation Mobile & Email Research field /Areas of interest
Dr Rashmi Kumari
MBBS, MS (Ophthalmology) Assistant Professor
Cataract, Glaucoma, ocular surfaces disorders
Dr Abhishek Onkar
M.S. (Ophthalmology) Associate Professor
Ophthalmic education, Ophthalmic epidemiology, Ocular Genetics, Cataract, Cornea, Glaucoma.