Examination Cell

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar

Provisional Result of IInd Professional MBBS Annual Exam, JULY-2024 (Batch-2021)

Sr. No.	Enrol. No.	NAME OF STUDENT	PATHOLOGY	PHARMACOLOGY	MICROBIOLOGY	FMT	FINAL RESULT
1	21MU001	SANU	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
2	21MU002	NITISH ANAND	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
3	21MU003	SURAJ KUMAR PANDEY	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
4	21MU004	ASHUTOSH PANDEY	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
5	21MU005	AQUEDAS ALAM	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
6	21MU006	PRATHAM	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
7	21MU007	HIMANISH VONGOLE	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
8	21MU008	SHREERUPA BANDYOPADHYAY	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
9	21MU009	VARNIBHA PANT	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
10	21MU010	AKASH CHATURVEDI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
11	21MU011	SATYAM KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
12	21MU012	MOHIT KUMAR RAY	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
13	21MU013	DHARMESH	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
14	21MU014	DEEPAK	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
15	21MU015	NACHIKETA MANI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
16	21MU016	VAIDEHI SINGH	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
17	21MU017	SHIKHA SWAROOP	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
18	21MU018	TANYA MISHRA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
19	21MU019	SHIKHA TRIPATHI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
20	21MU020	JAHNVI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
21	21MU021	ANSHU PRIYA CHAUHAN	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
22	21MU022	MAYANK SHARMA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
23	21MU023	AFFAN ZAFAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
24	21MU024	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
25	21MU025	RAHUL RANJAN	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
26	21MU026	MADHAV SHARMA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
27	21MU027	ADARSH KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
28	21MU028	ABDUL KALAM	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
29	21MU029	SURAPANENI SRILALITHA PADMINI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
30	21MU030	KOUSHIK МАЛ	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass

			Examinati	on Cell					
		All India Inst	itute of Medi	cal Sciences, D	eoghar				
Provisional Result of IInd Professional MBBS Annual Exam, JULY-2024 (Batch-2021)									
31	21MU031	VIKASH KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
32	21MU032	NAMAN GUPTA	Fail	Fail	NE	Fail	Fail		
33	21MU033	VIKASH KUMAR SAH	Pass	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass		
34	21MU034	ROHITH GEORGE	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
35	21MU035	AYUSH ANAND	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
36	21MU036	ABHIJEET KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
37	21MU037	MOHD FARHAN SIDDIQUI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
38	21MU038	DINESH SHARMA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
39	21MU039	UNNATI DUTTA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
40	21MU040	UJJVAL KISHORE	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
41	21MU041	ANANT KUMAR GOPAL	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
42	21MU042	JAI KUMAR VARDANI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
43	21MU043	SOMPRAKASH SAHU	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
44	21MU044	SADHANA GUPTA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
45	21MU045	ABHISHEK SAINI	Pass	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass		
46	21MU046	NARESH KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
47	21MU047	VIJAY KUMAR	Pass	Pass	*Pass	Pass	*Pass		
48	21MU048	ROSHNI SEN	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
49	21MU049	ALOK KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
50	21MU050	PIYUSH CHOUHAN	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
51	21MU051	GAURAV KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
52	21MU052	RAMESH KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
53	21MU053	JYOTIRADITYA ACHARYA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
54	21MU054	SWETA KUMARI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
55	21MU055	RAKESH KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
56	21MU056	MOHIT BARNWAL	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
57	21MU057	AMAN KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
58	21MU058	ARSALAN HUSSAIN	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
59	21MU059	MANDEEP KAUR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
60	21MU060	SANDEEP SINGH BHATIA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
61	21MU061	SUNIL PRAJAPATI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
62	21MU062	PRASHANT JHA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
63	21MU063	RAJEEV GOYTAN	Pass	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass		

			Examinati	on Cell					
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar									
Provisional Result of IInd Professional MBBS Annual Exam, JULY-2024 (Batch-2021)									
64	21MU064	VIKRAM DUSAD	Fail	Fail	Pass	Fail	Fail		
65	21MU065	ALOK SHUKLA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
66	21MU066	PRIYA KUMARI	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
67	21MU067	ANKIT KUMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
68	21MU068	HITESH KUMAR JAT	NE	Pass	NE	Fail	Fail		
69	21MU069	TABREZ ALAM	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
70	21MU070	SACHIN NISHAD	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
71	21MU071	TUSHAR ANAND	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
72	21MU072	ANURADHA SINGH	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
73	21MU073	VARIKUTI GOPI MAHESWARA REDDY	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
74	21MU074	SANDIP KUMAR BEHERA	NE	NE	Fail	Fail	Fail		
75	21MU075	RAJA BABU	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
76	21MU076	ABHISEK BEHERA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
77	21MU077	HARSHIT	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
78	21MU078	KHUSHBOO CHOUHAN	Pass	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass		
79	21MU079	ARIJIT DAS	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
80	21MU080	AKHILESH KUMAR	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA		
81	21MU081	BIDYASAGAR DAS BHUYAN	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
82	21MU082	PUNAM CHAND PATEER	Pass	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass		
83	21MU083	MANISH KUMAR DHANKIYA	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
84	21MU084	NARENDRA BANYALA	NE	Pass	NE	*Pass	*Pass		
85	21MU085	BISHWADIP MONDAL	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
86	21MU086	ANIRUDH	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
87	21MU087	SAKSHI TAMLURKAR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
88	21MU088	ATHRAM NAVANEETH	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
89	21MU089	SANJAY TATWAL	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
90	21MU090	MUDAVATH VIJAY KUMAR	Pass	Pass	*Pass	Pass	*Pass		
91	21MU091	MOHIT MEENA	NE	*Pass	NE	NE	*Pass		
92	21MU092	BHARGAVI KORAP	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
93	21MU093	KATRAVATH SAI CHARAN NAIK	NE	NE	NE	NE	NE		
94	21MU094	RITIK KUMAR	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA		
95	21MU095	NAVEED AHMAD MIR	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		
96	21MU096	PRASHANT BHUSHAN	Fail	Pass	NE	Fail	Fail		

	Examination Cell								
	All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar								
	Provisional Result of IInd Professional MBBS Annual Exam, JULY-2024 (Batch-2021)								
97	21MU097	BHAWANI KUMARI	Fail	NE	Fail	NE	Fail		
98	21MU098	SAURABH KUMAR GHOSLYA	NE	Fail	NE	Fail	Fail		
99	21MU099	MOHIT NAGAR	Pass	Fail	Fail	Fail	Fail		
100	21MU100	ASHOK KUMAR MEENA	Fail	NE	Fail	NE	Fail		
101	20MU040	PRAJJWAL PRAKASH	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass		

NA= Not Aplicable

NE= Not Eligible

*Pass with grace marks

sd/-Assistant Controller of Examination AIIMS Deoghar sd/-Dean Examination AIIMS Deoghar