## **Examination cell**

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar

## Provisional Result III Prof. PART 2 MBBS Annual Exam, Feb-March 2024 (2019 BATCH)

S. NO.	ENROLLMENT NUMBER	NAME OF STUDENT	Medicine & Allied	Surgery & Allied	Obestetrics & Gynaecology	Paediatrics	FINAL RESULT
1	19MU001	Aditya Shankar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
2	19MU002	Ajit Kumar Sharma	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
3	19MU003	Akash M	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
4	19MU004	Ambilal A	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
5	19MU005	Amit Mandal	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
6	19MU006	Anjani kumari	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
7	19MU007	Aseem	FAIL	PASS	PASS	FAIL	FAIL
8	19MU008	Ashutosh Anand	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL
9	19MU009	Ashutosh paliwal	*PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	*PASS
10	19MU010	Ashwini Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
11	19MU011	Asmit Agarwal	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
12	19MU012	Athul Vival Raj	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL
13	19MU013	Avanish Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
14	19MU014	Goutam Shankar R	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
15	19MU015	Hadiya K	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
16	19MU016	Harsh Gupta	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
17	19MU017	Harshita Dixit	*PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	*PASS
18	19MU018	Harshveen Kaur	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
19	19MU019	Ijjada Aishwarya	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
20	19MU020	Irm Shamim	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
21	19MU021	Krishan Murari Saini	*PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	*PASS
22	19MU022	Kumar satyam	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
23	19MU023	Lakshmi M Nair	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
24	19MU024	Manjay Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
25	19MU025	Manraj Meena	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL
26	19MU026	Md Tabish Ahmad	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
27	19MU027	Mankena Tulasi Lavanya	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
28	19MU028	Muhammad Yusuf	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
29	19MU029	Mukul Dhenwal	*PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	*PASS
30	19MU030	Nirali Ladha	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
31	19MU031	Nirmayank Raj Bajaj	FAIL	PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL
32	19MU032	Nitin Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
33	19MU033	Om Shankar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
34	19MU034	Priyanka kumari	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
35	19MU035	Reena Bairagi	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
36	19MU036	Richa Jaiswal	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
37	19MU037	Ritesh Kumar	*PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	*PASS
38	19MU038 19MU039	Said Shaheem Sanjai Kumar Chauhan	PASS FAIL	PASS PASS	PASS PASS	PASS PASS	PASS FAIL
40	19MU040	Saurabh Kumar Jha	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
		Shiksha Singh	PASS	PASS			
41 42	19MU041 19MU042	8	PASS	PASS	PASS PASS	PASS PASS	PASS PASS
42		Siddhant Sharma			+		*PASS
43	19MU043	Simran Sumita Sinha	*PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	
	19MU044	Sumita Sinha	PASS *DASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS *DASS
45	19MU045 19MU046	Syed Mohd Adeeb	*PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	*PASS
46		Tanishq Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
47	19MU047	Vivek	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
48	19MU048	Warkad Akash Govind	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS

\*Pass with Grace Marks

Sd/-Assistant Controller of Examination AIIMS DEOGHAR Sd/-Dean Examination AIIMS DEOGHAR