## **Examination Cell**

# All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar Provisional Result of Ist Prof. MBBS Annual Exam, Oct-Nov 2023 (Batch 2022)

					B. 1	Final
Sr. No.	Enrol. No.	Name	Anatomy	Physiology	Biochemistry	Result
1	22MU001	Piyush Raj	Fail	Fail	Fail	Fail
2	22MU002	Mukul Shrivastava	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
3	22MU003	Astha Kanth	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
4	22MU004	Ayush Mishra	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
5	22MU005	Simran Bhardwaj	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
6	22MU006	Swarna Kumari	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
7	22MU007	Sachirekha Pradhan	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
8	22MU008	Mauz Ahmad	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
9	22MU009	Surbhi Sharma	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
10	22MU010	Ishika Thakur	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
11	22MU011	Aryan Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
12	22MU012	Sri Teja Mutukundu	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
13	22MU013	Aditi Das Vaishnav	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
14	22MU014	Harsh Vardhan Jain	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
15	22MU015	Madhu Rai	#	#	#	Withheld
16	22MU016	Garima Nagpal	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
17	22MU017	Yash Singh	#	#	#	Withheld
18	22MU018	Srishti Srivastava	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
19	22MU019	Gundapaneni Leela Lochan	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
20	22MU020	Preetibardhan Panda	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
21	22MU021	Prerona Das	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
22	22MU022	Divyam Kumar	#	#	#	Withheld
23	22MU023	Shivani	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
24	22MU024	Ahana Chattopadhyay	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
25	22MU025	Abhash Roshan Dash	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
26	22MU026	Siddharth SP	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
27	22MU027	Shaswat Swain	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
28	22MU028	Biswajit Mahapatro	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
29	22MU029	Sanidhya Srivastava	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
30	22MU030	Saumya Suman	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
31	22MU031	Sonu Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
32	22MU032	Suraj Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
33	22MU033	Jatin Jangir	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
34	22MU034	Aditya Srivastava	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
35	22MU035	Vashistha Rudraksha	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
36	22MU036	Dhruv Raghuwanshi	#	#	#	Withheld
37	22MU037	Md Kaif Ali	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
38	22MU038	Aditya Anand	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
39	22MU039	Bharat Pachahara	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
40	22MU040	Kapoor Babu Gupta	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
41	22MU041	Manas Goel	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
42	22MU042	Shivam Awasthi	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
43	22MU043	Sahil	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
44	22MU044	Pratiksha Saikrishna	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
45	22MU045	Pushkar Raj	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
46	22MU046	Nitin Choudhary	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
47	22MU047	Abhay Kumar Dubey	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass

## **Examination Cell**

# All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar Provisional Result of Ist Prof. MBBS Annual Exam, Oct-Nov 2023 (Batch 2022)

		1		1		
Sr. No.	Enrol. No.	Name	Anatomy	Physiology	Biochemistry	Final Result
48	22MU048	Ashok Kumar Dadarwal	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
49	22MU049	Saurabh Pandey	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
50	22MU050	Kamal Nayan	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass
51	22MU051	Jyoti Gupta	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
52	22MU052	Suhani Kumari	#	#	#	Withheld
53	22MU053	Chitranshu Shekhar Jha	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
54	22MU054	Gudiya Kumari	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
55	22MU055	Sandhya Shrivastava	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
56	22MU056	Riya Rawat	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
57	22MU057	Vivekanand Verma	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass
58	22MU058	Vishnu Kumawat	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
59	22MU059	Ajay Kushwaha	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
60	22MU060	Bidyadhara Muduli	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
61	22MU061	Abhishek Kumar Gupta	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
62	22MU062	Kaushalya	Fail	Pass	Fail	Fail
63	22MU063	Ruby kumari	#	#	#	Withheld
64	22MU064	Kuppanagari Nithin Kumar Reddy	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
65	22MU065	Samarth	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
66	22MU066	Suraj Choudhary	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
67	22MU067	Nilesh Chaudhary	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
68	22MU068	Raj Vardhan Choudhary	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
69	22MU069	Mahzabi Fatma	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
70	22MU070	Ayush Kumar Jha	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
71	22MU071	Satendra Kumar Yadav	Fail	Pass	Fail	Fail
72	22MU072	Aditi Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
73	22MU073	Avinash Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
74	22MU074	Shubham Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
75	22MU075	Nikita Sharma	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
76	22MU076	Aditya Kumar Srivastva	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
77	22MU077	Sourabh Raj	#	#	#	Withheld
78	22MU078	Shivam Yagik	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
79	22MU079	Harsh Chauhan	*Pass	Pass	Pass	*Pass
80	22MU080	Wriddhi Shankar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
81	22MU081	Vivek Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
82	22MU082	Hanumanthu Hiten	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
83	22MU083	Dipankar Sarkar	#	#	#	Withheld
84	22MU084	Priyajit Naskar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
85	22MU085	Neha Shaw	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass
86	22MU086	Nishant Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
87	22MU087	Ruchira Sen	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
88	22MU088	Arunima Mandal	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
89	22MU089	Ishika Choudhary	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
90	22MU090	Aditya Bhushan	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
91	22MU091	Abhijeet Kumar Biswas	NA	NA	NA	NA
92	22MU092	Anshika Kori	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
93	22MU093	Priyanshu Rahi	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
94	22MU094	Anwesha Mondal	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass

### **Examination Cell**

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar

## Provisional Result of lst Prof. MBBS Annual Exam, Oct-Nov 2023 (Batch 2022)

Sr. No.	Enrol. No.	Name	Anatomy	Physiology	Biochemistry	Final Result
95	22MU095	Shailendra Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
96	22MU096	Vishakha Kala	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
97	22MU097	Vikas Tudu	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
98	22MU098	Piyush Kumar Masram	#	#	#	Withheld
99	22MU099	Dilkesh Kumar Meena	#	#	#	Withheld
100	22MU100	Purka Dheeraj Kumar	*Pass	Pass	Pass	*Pass
101	22MU101	Gaurav Mina	*Pass	Pass	Pass	*Pass
102	22MU102	Kiran Solanki	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
103	22MU103	Bharat Kumar Mehra	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
104	22MU104	Halwai Sahil	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
105	22MU105	Ankit Kumar	Fail	Pass	Fail	Fail
106	22MU106	Raj Singh	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass
107	22MU107	Anish Kumar Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
108	22MU108	Pooja Umar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
109	22MU109	Suraj Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
110	22MU110	Chanchal Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
111	22MU111	Hinanshu Pal	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
112	22MU112	Gobra Ram	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
113	22MU113	Devesh Jhajharia	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
114	22MU114	Asin Verma	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
115	22MU115	Sumit Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
116	22MU116	Nitin Kumar Gupta	#	#	#	Withheld
117	22MU117	Praveen Kumar	Fail	Pass	Fail	Fail
118	22MU118	Ranjeet Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
119	22MU119	Rudraksh Rajasthani	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
120	22MU120	Sunil Singhal	Fail	Pass	Fail	Fail
121	22MU121	Mohit Chohala	Pass	Pass	*Pass	*Pass
122	22MU122	Payal Meena	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
123	22MU123	Pinky Meena	Fail	Fail	Pass	Fail
124	22MU124	Annu Meena	Fail	Fail	Fail	Fail
125	22MU125	Mohd Mausin	Fail	Pass	Fail	Fail
126	21MU001	Sanu	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
127	21MU080	Akhilesh Kumar	*Pass	Pass	NA	*Pass
128	21MU091	Mohit Meena	Fail	NA	NA	Fail
129	21MU094	Ritik Kumar	Pass	NA	*Pass	*Pass
		•	•		•	

NA: Not Applicable

\*Pass with grace Marks

Sd/-Assistant Controller of Examination AIIMS Deoghar Sd/-Dean Examination AIIMS Deoghar