Examination cell All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar Result III Prof. (Part-1) MBBS Annual Exam, January 2023 of 2019 BATCH ENROLLMENT ORTHOPAEDICS NAME OF STUDENT CFM PSYCHIATRY ENT OPHTHALMOLOGY REMARKS S. NO. NUMBER 19MU001 Aditya Shankar Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19MU002 Ajit Kumar Sharma Pass 3 19MU003 Akash M Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 4 19MU004 Pass Ambilal A Pass Pass Pass Pass 5 19MU005 Amit Mandal Fail* Pass Pass Pass Pass Fail in CFM 6 19MU006 Anjani kumari Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass Passed with 19MU007 Pass* Pass Pass Pass Pass Aseem 7 Grace Marks 8 19MU008 Ashutosh Anand Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 9 19MU009 Ashutosh paliwal Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 10 19MU010 Ashwini Kumar Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 11 19MU011 Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass Asmit Agarwal 12 19MU012 Athul Vival Raj Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 13 19MU013 Avanish Kumar Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19MU014 14 Pass Pass Goutam Shankar R Pass Pass Pass 19MU015 Pass Pass Pass Pass 15 Hadiya K Pass 19MU016 16 Harsh Gupta Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 17 19MU017 Harshita Dixit Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 18 19MU018 Harshveen Kaur Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19 19MU019 Pass Pass Ijjada Aishwarya Pass Pass Pass 20 19MU020 Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass Irm Shamim Passed with 19MU021 Krishan Murari Saini Pass* Pass Pass Pass Pass 21 Grace Marks 22 19MU022 Pass Pass Pass Kumar satvam Pass Pass Pass Pass 23 19MU023 Lakshmi M Nair Pass Pass Pass 24 19MU024 Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass Manjay Kumar 25 19MU025 Pass Pass Pass Pass Manraj Meena Pass 26 19MU026 Md Tabish Ahmad Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19MU027 Mankena Tulasi Lavanya Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 2.7 28 19MU028 Muhammad Yusuf Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 29 19MU029 Mukul Dhenwal Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 30 19MU030 Nirali Ladha Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 31 19MU031 Pass Pass Pass Pass Nirmayank Raj Bajaj Pass 32 19MU032 Pass Pass Pass Nitin Kumar Pass Pass 33 19MU033 Om Shankar Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 34 19MU034 Pass Pass Pass Pass Priyanka kumari Pass 35 19MU035 Reena Bairagi Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19MU036 36 Pass Pass Pass Pass Richa Jaiswal Pass 19MU037 37 Ritesh Kumar Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 38 19MU038 Said Shaheem Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19MU039 39 Sanjai Kumar Chauhan Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19MU040 40 Saurabh Kumar Jha Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 41 19MU041 Shiksha Singh Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19MU042 42 Siddhant Sharma Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 19MU043 43 Pass Pass Simran Pass Pass Pass 44 19MU044 Sumita Sinha Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 45 19MU045 Sved Mohd Adeeb Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 46 19MU046 Tanishq Kumar Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass 47 19MU047 Vivek Pass Pass Pass Pass Pass

Asst. Controller of Examination AIIMS Deoghar

19MU048

48

Warkad Akash Govind

Pass

Asst. Dean Examination AIIMS Deoghar

Pass

Pass

Pass

Pass