ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEOGHAR



(स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार केअधीन राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान)

(An Institution of National Importance under Ministry of Health & Family Welfare)

भारत सरकार/ Government of India

No: AIIMS/DEOGHAR/ACAD.SEC./REGISTRAR/2024-25/1179

ELIGIBILITY LIST

The following candidates are Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible/ Not Eligible for the recruitment of **Senior Resident (Non-Academic) at AHMS Deoghar** Advt. No.: **AHMS/DEO/ACAD.SEC./SR/1113 DATED 26.12.2024 for Interview scheduled on 25.01.2025 (9:00 A.M. Onwards).**

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Department applied	Category belongs to	Category applied for	Remarks of Eligibility (Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible/ Not-Eligible)
1	Dr. Kamal Verma	PMR	SC	SC	Provisionally Eligible subject to submission of submit MD Council Registration
2	Dr. Tejaswi Mishra	ENT	UR	UR	Provisionally Eligible subject to submission of submit MBBS All Documents
3	Dr. Ankit Gupta	Ophthalmology	UR	UR	Provisionally Eligible subject to submission of submit Internship Completion Certificate & MBBS Attempt
4	Dr. Amrapali Samadder	Pathology & lab Medicine	UR	EWS	Provisionally Eligible
5	Dr. Kaneez Fatima	Radio Diagnosis	UR	EWS	Provisionally Eligible
6	Dr. Ankita Gupta	General Medicine	UR	UR	Eligible
7	Dr. Rahul Kumar	Pediatrics	UR	UR	Provisionally Eligible subject to submission of submit MD Registration, Internship completion & PG attempt Certificate
8	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar	Biochemistry	UR	UR	Provisionally Eligible subject to submission of submit MD Registration
9	Dr. Prabha Chandra	General Surgery	UR	UR	Provisionally Eligible subject to submission of submit DNB Completion and relieving Certificate from Institute & DNB Registration Certificate
10	Dr. Dilip Kumar	General Surgery	UR	UR	Provisionally Eligible subject to submission of submit MD Registration
11	Dr. Naveen K G	CFM	OBC	OBC	Provisionally Eligible
12	Dr. Akanksha Yadav	CFM	UR	UR	Eligible
13	Dr. Basavaraj Shankar Yankannavar	CFM	OBC	OBC	Provisionally Eligible
14	Dr. Soumik Ghosh	CFM	UR	UR	Not Eligible
15	Dr. Siddharth Singh	CFM	UR	UR	Not Eligible
16	Dr. Supriyam	Orthopedic	UR	UR	Not Eligible
17	Dr. Kenchok Ongmu Bhutia	Forensic Medicine	ST	ST	Not Eligible

Note: This information may be treated as intimation and invitation to appear for interview as per the schedule uploaded in website of AIIMS Deoghar. Individual Call Letters are being sent by E-mail. A line of confirmation/ participation is expected by 21.01.2025 till 5 PM.

This has the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-Registrar AIIMS Deoghar

Date: 18.01.2025

Copy to-

- 1. PS to ED, for kind information, please
- 2. Dean (Academics/ examination)/ DDA/ MS
- 3. Office Copy